Meet Our Team

Call us toll free 1-800-665-6609

The Company Directory

The firm employs a wide range of professional and technical staff able to meet the challenges of your project.

Contact one of our professional staff to answer your surveying or engineering related questions, including providing you with a quotation of our fees to complete your project.

Professional Staff: 

Land Surveyors

Christian P. Korell, M.L.S.
christian@barnesduncan.com

Donald F. Shiach, M.L.S.
don@barnesduncan.com

Jesse P. S. Carels, M.L.S./C.L.S.
jesse@barnesduncan.com

Johan Dyck, M.L.S.
johan@barnesduncan.com

Michael E. Sippola, M.L.S.
mike@barnesduncan.com

Kelly W. Mantik, M.L.S.
kelly@barnesduncan.com


Tricia Christie, M.L.S./C.L.S.
tricia@barnesduncan.com

Daniel B.J. Gautron, M.L.S.
daniel@barnesduncan.com

Todd Baley, M.L.S.
todd@barnesduncan.com

Engineering    
                              
Matt Skinner, P. Eng.
matt@barnesduncan.com

Brett Carels, P. Eng.
brett@barnesduncan.com

Angela Swanson, C.E.T.
angela@barnesduncan.com

Salar Kamkarsalehi, I.E.E.
salar@barnesduncan.com

GIS

John Wolynec
johnw@barnesduncan.com